PDA

View Full Version : What games do you play?

Evil Chris
03-10-2005, 10:36 PM
All of us must have a few favourite games to play...

Which ones do you like?

Sidorino
03-10-2005, 11:12 PM
what type of games??))It can be both football and black jackie...))

SinSational
03-11-2005, 12:52 AM
mind games, that's about it.

xreload
03-11-2005, 03:21 AM
2Evil Chris

if you mean PC games , when i have a free time , i like play in : WOW,Warcraft,Quake,Counter Strike :D

sweet7
03-11-2005, 08:54 AM
what kind of games?

Evil Chris
03-11-2005, 09:04 AM
Computer games of course...
Personally I like to play Sim City 4 once in awhile. FB and I also like to play The Sims, but we found that we would spend WAY too much time playing it, so we mutually stopped. :)

I used to play a lot of Command & Conquer as well. I really liked that game. I play PS2 occasionally, usually Tiger Woods Golf 2005.

Screamer
03-11-2005, 09:06 AM
Adult business! Best GAME!

Sidorino
03-11-2005, 11:46 AM
I was a pro C-striker...:cool:

Funbrunette
03-11-2005, 11:49 AM
Head games! lol :bonk:

McAttack
03-11-2005, 12:25 PM
There's nothing really good out there these days. I was kinda enjoying Rome: Total War. Half Life 2 bored me. The only game I'm really waiting for it Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas on the PC. I refuse to get a crappy PS2 to play it.

I'm getting Star Wars: Knights of the old Republic II now but it's RPG so I probably won't like it. :)

Gruntled
03-11-2005, 12:29 PM
Some of the guys I work with are getting into The Matrix Online big time.

I haven't really played games much in a while. The last ones I got into were Uplink and TheSims.

I still keep Quake2 installed, just as a single-player "blow off some steam" option.

Visualad
03-11-2005, 02:06 PM
Sex games...

in front of the tv...
I like PS2. Anything fast, can be sports games, hockey, nba, or cars like Gran Turismo.. Or fighting games like mortal kombat or virtua fighter.