PDA

View Full Version : There is a God!

Cyndalie
01-26-2007, 12:28 PM
Kelly Osbourne WON'T be appearing in Playboy

http://img165.imageshack.us/img165/1274/1822kohb5.jpg

LMFAO
I'm not technically a lawyer, but I'm pretty sure you could sue Hugh Hefner if he put Kelly Osbourne in Playboy. Or at the very least kick him. You ever take a swig of milk when you thought it was gonna be orange juice? That's what it would feel like to open a Playboy expecting to see sexy college girls washing a car and instead see Kelly Osbourne naked with a bucket of chicken. It's basically like the difference between having a picnic by a stream and getting kicked in the balls by a donkey.
http://wwtdd.com/post.phtml?pk=1822

gnat69
01-26-2007, 12:42 PM
to be honest I would have been interested in seeing her spread...lol no pun intended.

She has been doing really well lately in trying to improve her life, for some reason I have always liked her no matter how disfunctional she and her family are.....LOL

Slippery
01-26-2007, 02:37 PM
How is it that she's even a celebrity?
Because she is the daughter of Ozzy?

dyonisus
01-26-2007, 03:27 PM
How is it that paris was ever a celebrity, becvause her father owns the HILTON chain..

I dont find kelly Osbourne attractive, but know plenty who might..

TheLegacy
01-26-2007, 04:16 PM
she would have been an inspiration to all the medium weighted rock "lets bite the head of a bat" rock stars out there

Kenny B
01-26-2007, 05:05 PM
I would like to see just about anyone naked, so shame she won't be in Playboy!

DonMike
01-26-2007, 05:33 PM
I like people of all shapes and sizes and I think Kelly can be very sexy when she's cleaned up. I'm sure as a young adult she might be a lot better than the potty mouthed trashhole teen that you saw on her Dad's TV show. I would chance it that she realized she couldn't ride on her dad's coattails forever.

Vid Vicious
01-26-2007, 06:22 PM
Speak for yourself .. I kinda like her teen goth look .. hee hee

AJHall