X Nations

X Nations (http://www.xnations.com/index.php)
-   General Webmaster Business and Discussions (http://www.xnations.com/forumdisplay.php?f=2)
-   -   The official "who's going to montreal" thread (http://www.xnations.com/showthread.php?t=11211)

webgurl 04-12-2005 08:58 PM

The official "who's going to montreal" thread

This is my first time to montreal show for webmaster access was going last year but it was put off . I did attend the Quebec City show which was not very bumping , my dates with my G/F is May 5 -8th
I am excited for this one !
Who else is coming :p

lazzlo 04-12-2005 09:18 PM

definate mmmmmaybe

Panky 04-12-2005 10:58 PM

I'll be there. :D

Funbrunette 04-13-2005 07:32 AM

Well since I live here, I think it's safe to say I'll be there!!! :respect:

info/reservations

j0el 04-13-2005 09:08 AM

Don't worry...I'll be right here !

Vid Vicious 04-13-2005 10:04 AM

Webgurl will have a seazure with all the french men around .. LOL

there is a slight chance that I might miss the montreal show .. I'm waiting on a confirmation for the same dates in France .. Hopefully they'll change the france dates :)

Funbrunette 04-13-2005 11:45 AM

Personally French men are overated Web Gurl! ;) Shhh...lol

McAttack 04-13-2005 11:50 AM

I'll probably be around since I'm in the city already.

j0el 04-13-2005 12:48 PM

Quote:

Originally posted by Funbrunette
::-| ::-| ::-|

McAttack 04-14-2005 12:55 AM

Quote:

Originally posted by j0el
::-| ::-| ::-|
That's right frenchy!

Vid Vicious 04-18-2005 11:56 AM

Quote:

Originally posted by Vid Vicious
Webgurl will have a seazure with all the french men around .. LOL

there is a slight chance that I might miss the montreal show .. I'm waiting on a confirmation for the same dates in France .. Hopefully they'll change the france dates :)

GOOD NEWS!!!! My france dates have been confirmed and moved to the end of the month ... For those that care or are in france I'll be there for 10 days starting the 27th of may !